Feast Hall & Museum Building (Site 2)


Built in 1827, the first floor showcased a Natural History Museum (now recreated) open to the Society Members for free and to the public for a ten cent admission fee.

Harmonists gathered on special feast days for communal meals or for musical performances in the large second floor of the Feast Hall which is 100' x 52'.

Only the first floor is handicapped accessible.

Return to Map